Missoula, Montana

Missoula, Montana

We get the government we deserve, not the one we wish for.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Republican Candidates

The following candidates have filed for state office for the Missoula County area.  The primary election will be held June 7.
County Commissioner
Todd Geery

State Senate
45 Sashin Hume
46 Adam Pummill
47 Dan Solomon

State House
89 Alex Krigsvold
90 Bill Murray
91 Tony Ostheimer
92 Mike Hopkins, Larry Dunham, Randy C. Vannoy
94 Lance Cox
95 Cyndi Kenck
96 Adam Hertz
97 Rep. Brad Tschida
98 Michael Ellsworth
99 Susan Cundiff
100 Rep. David ‘Doc’ Moore